+995 597 293841 [email protected]


Please see below a list of countries whose citizens do not need a visa to enter and stay in the territory Georgia for 360 days


All countries of the European Union Albania Andorra
Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Australia
Bahrain Barbados Belize
Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana
Brazil Brunei Canada
Chile Columbia Costa Rica
Croatia Cuba Dominica
Dominican Republic Ecuador El Salvador
Guatemala Honduras Iceland
Iraq Israel Japan
Kuwait Lichtenstein Malaysia
Mauritius Mexico Monaco
Montenegro New Zealand Norway
Oman Panama Paraguay
Peru Qatar Saint Kitts and Nevis
Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines San Marino
Saudi Arabia Serbia Seychelles
Singapore South Africa South Korea
Surinam Switzerland Thailand
Trinidad and Tobago Turkmenistan United Arab Emirates
United States of America Uruguay Vatican


For more information please visit Ministry of foreign affairs of Georgia